The Lord of the Skies

The Lord of the Skies

Apr. 15, 2013
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 15, 2013
2Season 2 May. 26, 2014
3Season 3 Apr. 21, 2015
4Season 4 Mar. 28, 2016
5Season 5 Jun. 20, 2017
6Season 6 May. 08, 2018
7Season 7 Oct. 14, 2019



Rafael Amaya isAurelio Casillas
Aurelio Casillas "El Señor de los Cielos"
Leonardo Daniel isDon Alfredo
Don Alfredo
Isabella Castillo isDiana Ahumada
Diana Ahumada
Matías Novoa isAmado Casillas
Amado Casillas "El Águila Azul"
Danna García isVioleta Estrella
Violeta Estrella
Ninel Conde isEvelina López
Evelina López


Set in the 1990s, these are the life and times of Amado Carrillo Fuentes, a man who became the head of the Juárez cartel. Nicknamed “El Señor de los Cielos” (Lord of the Skies) because of the large fleet of airplanes he used to transport drugs, he was also known for washing more than $200 million through Colombia to finance his huge fleet. He is described as the most powerful drug trafficker of his time.

The Lord of the Skies
The Lord of the Skies
The Lord of the Skies
The Lord of the Skies
Original title El señor de los cielos
TMDb Rating 7.7 1,251 votes
First air date Apr. 15, 2013
Last air date Dec. 31, 2019
Seasons 7
Episodes 611
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Money Heist
The Blacklist
The Originals
Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.
The Good Doctor
The Handmaid’s Tale
Peaky Blinders

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published